Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Casey in Service was great! Thanks for the help, easy and quick service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Excellent service! Cassey and everyone else at Marine Chevrolet made this process very easy. Thank you for giving me my dream vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Just got my wife a new Z71 suburban from the service was great the people are nice and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I just left the dealership about ten minutes ago and I wanted to ensure I wrote this post. Jessica greeted me and took my truck to get serviced. She explained to me what she was going to do with my truck to remedy the problem I had and was back within ten minutes with it fixed. Awesome service and she was friendly and smiled! I will always go back to Marine Chevy for service and if fortunate enough to purchase new vehicles. Her service and the service of others I have had the pleasure of meeting are the reasons why ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Josh made our experience super easy and made sure we had all questions answered!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The buying process for my new 2021 Chevy Silverado was easy. They gave me the answers quickly and accurately! Dan was awesome at giving me the truck I was looking for with the options I wanted! I am very pleased with the whole process! It was a pretty cut and dry simple sign and drive! I would strongly recommend this place for anyone needing a future car or upside down on your current one you have that you want something better and newer. Overall great experience! I will be back in the future to buy my next car through them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I had a great experience as always. Mario was quick to help and find me something I loved. Super excited to have my new equinox!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Thanks for the fast service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

This was my first time buying a car. I worked with Jim who guided me through the whole process. He made everything easy and put my mind at ease with the whole process. I definitely recommend Jim if you are in the market to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Casey is awesome! Take both our chevy’s here, and she is always the best to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

David was very helpful and very professional. He was very understanding as we drove in from far away and accommodating. Such as free delivery and giving our daughter crayons and paper to keep her busy. Would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

JR is a wonderful service advisor! He is always friendly and makes sure things are taken care of properly.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

First time I can say buying a vehicle was easy! If you want someone to help you purchase a vehicle that understands your needs please go see the salesman Mario. He will help you with all your needs with the best intentions. No high pressure here at this dealership. Everyone is super friendly says hi and asks do you need anything couldn’t be happier. I will be back for future purchases for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Marine Chevrolet was quick and easy Ariana was awesome 😎 thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had an amazing experience at marine Chevrolet I just moved to Jacksonville and was looking for a car my sales rep was Philip Brown and he was extremely polite he helped me get into the right car and was very knowledgeable about everything I wanted to know about the car buying experience if someone is looking for a car I would recommend seeing Philip Brown hands down.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Y'all are awesome,will pickup this afternoon,once again thank you all for the best car fixing experience I've ever had

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have had ever. Everyone from financial to the sales manager were phenomenal. Landen was able to work out exactly what we wanted and made us happy customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jim Tinsley (sales person) and Burke Gardner (finance) were awesome to work with. The majority of our vehicle purchase was done via phone or text as we live 2 hours from the dealership. Both Jim and Burke sent any requested info or answered our questions very quickly. When we drove to the dealership the vehicle was ready for us to drive home. It was detailed, oil changed and full of gas. The paperwork had been prepared before our arrival so after a test drive and decision to purchase everything went quickly and smoothly. Would definitely recommend Marine Chevrolet Cadillac and when ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jim Tinsley (sales person) and Burke Gardner (finance) were awesome to work with. The majority of our vehicle purchase was done via phone or text as we live 2 hours from the dealership. Both Jim and Burke sent any requested info or answered our questions very quickly. When we drove to the dealership the vehicle was ready for us to drive home. It was detailed, oil changed and full of gas. The paperwork had been prepared before our arrival so after a test drive and decision to purchase everything went quickly and smoothly. Would definitely recommend Marine Chevrolet Cadillac and when ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Service representatives are very friendly and professional. Best service department in town.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Cassey made my experience fun, and really worked to get me the car I wanted at a price that worked for me. Buying a car is always a long process when you visit a dealership, but Cassey built a rapport with my mom and me. The other members at Marine Chevrolet were also friendly as they went about their business, and I would gladly recommend visiting this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Leah was absolutely wonderful. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Dan was really good at customer service . He help me find the truck that fit my budget. And everyone in chevy are awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Fast and easy JR is both Professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

David was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely do business with him again. Thanks for a great purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Marine Chevrolet went above and beyond to assist me with my purchase. Ethan Oliver was very knowledgeable and made sure I was informed every step of the way. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Every time I go to get my car serviced I ask for Casey C. and he has the BEST customer service. I had a problem months ago and I came back this week to get my oil changed and vehicle inspected and he still remembered me and helped me just the same!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very customer friendly establishment! Carl, Phil and Marty helped make our car buying experience great. It was a pretty simple and quick process, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

They did a great job detailing my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service great....wait time to long...delayed time from what was told and told to busy?!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Service was great....wait time to long.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great place to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Everyone was super professional during the purchase process. Ethan was super knowledgeable on everything I needed and between him and Marvin I don’t this we could have walked out with a better deal on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Landon and Daniel were extremely helpful in the car selection process. Actively listened to our needs and our budget requirements. They were both super friendly and attentive to our needs through out the buying process. Exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Traveled to 7 dealerships in Eastern North Carolina, attempting to trade in my 2019 mid-size truck for a full size 4x4 truck. Phil with Marine Chevy was the straightforward and helpful salesperson I had come across. He negotiated professionally and honesty. They provided outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Fred provides exceptional service and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy. We have purchased several vehicles over the years from Fred at Marine Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

KevIn and Marine Chevrolet made sure my car was perfect and made sure it wasn’t a great experience. This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from them and there will be more.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

WHAT A GREAT TEAM!! I recently purchased my dream car from Marine Chevrolet. This is my second vehicle purchased from Marine Chevrolet. Could not have been any better. The sales staff was polite professional and incredibly knowledgeable. The Managers did everything they could to get me the best deal possible and really made me feel valued as a customer. Hugo in the finance office had me in and out, and left no question unanswered. When I left I was confident I had bought a great vehicle at an even better price. Big thanks to the whole team at Marine Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

This was a great expert. Wonderful informative employees, fast service. Zero complaints. Great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Just got vehicle serviced. I was able to experience good ol' fashioned, honest, customer service. I asked for a list of tasks to be done on my truck. After thoroughly inspecting my truck, JR in service called me back to let me know that some of the tasks that I was requesting was not needed. I got my truck back with all necessary services being completed, and the detail job was great! The O.G. in the service vehicle was AMAZING too! Definitely making Marine Chevrolet the spot!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

We have had the best experience with Marine. We have purchased 2 vehicles in the last 3 months. We traveled 3 hours from Elizabeth City NC. They were so helpful and everyone was very nice. No games. Our salesman Phil was the best. Highly recommended him, the sales managers and finance department. Awesome!!! Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I’ve actually had a good experience here. My dealer really helped me out with discounts and pricing. My car was purchased, met state requirement and was detailed all in the same day.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Kevin was absolutely outstanding took the time to explain everything and was patient with choices and to work with what I needed. I appreciate it Kevin and will definitely be back in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Came in checking to see if I could get a Traverse and got Phil B. From the start he was welcoming and checking if they still had the vehicle. He was patient and explained everything to me making sure that I was getting what I needed. Steven was amazing as well looking at my used car and giving me a deal. Didn’t think I would get the vehicle because of the price, but they worked together and got me the same vehicle on the lot just different miles. Marty was my finance guy and he was amazing as well. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience while purchasing my first vehicle on my own. We were lucky enough to work with Landen who helped us get the price we needed and was not pushy at all. Again, it was a very pleasant experience, and if we are ever in the market again, we will definitely check here!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Stress free

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Jim was extremely kind, helpful and extremely helpful. Jim ensured that this vehicle was set up correctly, Onstar services, points, and just excellent service. There was no “speaking to a manager” to see if they could lower an amount. No running around and all, just straight to the point. We wanted the vehicle and that’s what we were getting..

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Dropped off my truck with no appointment. Needed a state inspection, oil change, tire rotation, and cooling system flush. Got it all done in under two hours, which was the time that was estimated.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Truly the best dealership in the state. In my opinion, they're the gold standard of professional salesman. They listen to all my request, address all my concerns, and ensure I'm completely satisfied before driving off the lot. This is my fifth vehicle with them and will continue to do business with Marine Chevrolet of Jacksonville, N.C. Oh yeah, please ask for Ms. Leia Raines.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My salesman was Carl and I was his first sale. He was knowledgeable friendly and did a great job for his first time out. I would also like to give kudos to the other staff that contributed to a smooth transaction. And they worked with me on price. Hand Salute to a great Team. Carl, your a true Warrior! Thanks for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Silverado Trail Boss here at Marine Chevrolet. Leia was absolutely amazing to work with. Great personality, had an answer to every question and was very professional. Hugo in the finance department was also a pleasure to deal with. Would very highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! And even though I live 45 min away in Wilmington, I plan on making the trip up here to utilize their maintenance/service department. Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Marine Chevy!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Silverado Trail Boss here at Marine Chevrolet. Leia was absolutely amazing to work with. Great personality, had an answer to every question and was very professional. Hugo in the finance department was also a pleasure to deal with. Would very highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! And even though I live 45 min away in Wilmington, I plan on making the trip up here to utilize their maintenance/service department. Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Marine Chevy!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Kevin!!! He had a great personality and really helped me to move forward in buying a car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

JR is always SO pleasant and helpful every time I get my vehicle serviced. I look forward to a service visit if JR is helping me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

David was Very Professional, Patient, Knowledgeable! If David did not know the answer he had it in minutes! I am a return customer for the 2nd New Car purchase from Marine Chevrolet! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

From the moment we arrived to the vehicle pickup, everyone was courteous and without a doubt I felt they cared and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. I was informed at every major step of the process and nothing was hidden until the end. Not only will I go back there for service again, but I will also be going there to look for a new vehicle in 6 mos. GREAT experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Yesterday was my first time buying a car and JR Perez was really helpful and informative which made the whole car buying experience fun for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My experience was a lot better then I thought. I went there assuming that a salesman was just going to push me to buy a vehicle but instead a completely different experience. Dan was my salesman, he had patience with us, very informative about each vehicle and what would fit my needs. Answered all my questions from financial to what I need. Made a great purchase, and got to take home my new vehicle Monday!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great service as always! Stephen was amazing! He works diligently and most definitely patiently no matter how indecisive I was. Each visit I wasn’t ready to purchase but Stephen waiting until I found the vehicle to fit my needs vs. feeling like I was wasting his time! It is more than appreciated on my end and the buying experience was pleasant! Thank you, thank you, thank you to both Stephen Smith and Jon Yun! This is my second purchase and definitely won’t be my last.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

10/10 amazing customer service. They were able to get me a great deal not only for the car I was interested in but for my own. I would highly recommend and I’m not one to write reviews but this place is great enough to write one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I just purchased my fifth vehicle from Marine Chevrolet. Karen Cotter found the perfect vehicle for me and made the buying process a smooth enjoyable one. She was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Silverado and Kevin was very patient with me making my desicion. Made some adjustments on some options I wanted on truck and got me in and out. Have been very pleased with purchase so far.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I was looking for a car in every dealership I could after a vehicle fire, and I can easily say that Stephen Smith from Marine Chevrolet was the determining factor in my decision. Beyond it being an suv and within my budget, I wasn’t too concerned about what I was getting, so the only reason I picked the vehicle I have today is because of the professionalism and pleasant experience I received from Stephen. The process was quick, easy, and no stress. I’m already recommending to a few buddies of mine looking for a car. Easy yes from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Kevin did an outstanding job finding me the right vehicle and got everything completed for me fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

They are very professional and courteous. They always have a smile and a great positive attitude! JR from Patterson NJ was amazing, he asked me questions about my flags in my car, complimented my steering wheel bling (even if he really didn’t like it lol) and it was very pleasant !

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review