Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Jeremy Heath was great!! We kept him busy because I didn’t know exactly what I wanted. Kind and helpful. Everyone there was very nice!! Go buy a vehicle there. Great place

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Elmer has been very pleasant, informative and helpful. Was a very nice experience that we appreciate much.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Every time I deal with Daniel Gallen (sales) or Steve Wall is a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Very professional, great customer service, reasonable waiting time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great job by the Service Team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

JR was nice and friendly to talk too. I felt comfortable while getting my car served.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

All went very well. Tech acted and spoke like she knew what she was doing. Impressive . Although, at outset of visit I asked if the battery could be checked for wellness/ life expectancy. Mgr did state the batt would be monitored during visit and a note of findings would be noted on service invoice. None found. I also asked the tech’s educated opinion of the brakes all around since we were planning an out of state trip . No note to that effect was found. Since this is our first Chevy maintenance done on our car since leaving Penna. , I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Even though I did not have an appointment, Marine Chevrolet got my truck inspected and returned to me in excellent time. The tech that inspected my truck also recommended that at 50,000 miles to flush and clean my cooling system and flush fluid for braking system. He was very knowledgeable and great attitude, thanks for the recommendation Chase. I’ll be back for my normal service and I will take your advice on your recommendation. Service advisor was quick and professional. MARINE CHEVROLET #1

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

They were ready to check me in on time and finished my service in a reasonable amount of time. Allison and the others fronting the service department were very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everything was handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Good overall, however $80 to replace a headlight is highway robbery.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Customer service on vehicle was great. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

MAKE IT SO YOU CAN LEAVE A REVIEW MORE THAN ONCE PLEASE….I have never been happier with a dealership in my life! I am a Chevy-GMC girl for life and this service department is the best ever. Casey checks me in, I have never been happier with a dealership in my life! I am a GNC gal for life on this bus. Service department is the best seller can you see checks me in, gets me a shuttle if I need it, and my service tech does a video showing me my engine, underneath the vehicle bumper to bumper ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great Job! Greg from parts, Casey, Steven and Tech were Awesome. Very happy with Service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Stopped in last night to look at the new Suburbans. I normally hate going to car dealerships because of the pushy nature of it all.. but Juan greeted us and was SO nice. Answered all our questions, pulled additional vehicles up to show us, was not forceful while still helping guide the conversation. I wasnt ready to pull the plug last night, but when we are, Ill be sure to come back and see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Jeremy Heath! He’s the guy to see when you come in to Marine Chevrolet! Immediately approached me, very courteous and smart! Also, Hugo Gonzalez, stand up guy and prior service Marine, very helpful and knowledgeable, both of the gentlemen! Come down and see both of these guys for all of your needs, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

They were very quick to do the recall repair on my car. Service was great

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Super friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Elmer Aviles was kind and courteous. Asked the right questions. Didn’t push and let us make our own decision and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Jon and Robert with both very helpful. Best car-buying experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Overall experience was a 10/10 this was my first car purchase I’m excited. The team was straightforward and Honest. I got a few business cards I'm looking forward to buying another. great experience words can’t describe !!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Jeremy is the sweetest! Very professional and easy process. All the folks we worked with were awesome! Thank you to all of you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

The customer service I received was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Jeremy was great, really knew the features of multiple vehicles!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Allison was wonderful. She explained everything to me as far as suggested services. She provided me with tire pricing quotes. Place was very clean and services were completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Karen, Dan, Jim and Hugo were all very helpful and professional during my transaction. I was pleased with my trade-in experience also.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I appreciate how thorough you guys were with checking on how my car was running. I also really liked getting the video explaining what all was being done to the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Good in explaining all about every aspect of the vehicle we were looking at. Very proffesional.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Employees were amazing , Jeremy Heath and Marty Welch especially!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

David Caddel was wonderful to work with and took great care of us today!! Our experience was awesome! Thank you again for proving why we LOVE Marine Chevrolet! Chuck & Ange Green

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Jim was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Amazing experience, from sales to finance and detail! Wonderful!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The device that takes pictures of the undercarriage of the vehicle and the video of the technician was a fantastic idea and very helpful. I think the integration of high-tech devices are very helpful. I will recommend this service department to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Repaired a tire on the SUV

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Jeremy Heath was a very professional, knowledgeable and courtesy salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Easiest car buying experience. Best trade in value and best customer experience. I recommend Marine Chevy for all vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great place to buy a new car or truck sales team is awesome ! Sales manager is easy to deal with! Good service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

5 star rating for Marine Chevrolet. The service department is always on point and they make things really convenient for the customer. Truly one of the only places in Jacksonville to get a great deal on a vehicle purchase and top notch service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The staff at all levels at Marine Chevrolet are consummate professionals and have treated our family with respect, honesty and fairness for over 20 years! We will continue to purchase our vehicles here for years to come!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Marine Chevy. They treated me with respect and used a pressure free process. I will continue to purchase my cars from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great Service. I will continue to do business with this Dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Marine Chevrolet always goes above and beyond for the customers! Would recommend if you want an outstanding car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jay was amazing. He helped me find the perfect car. It was a fast, easy and fun.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very clean and friendly staff! Definitely recommend visiting.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Everytime I come here, the staff treat me like family. Bought 6 cars from here, and will continue to do so. Good job Marine Chevy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

These guys were awesome. Elmer really took care of us during the entire process. He kept us informed weekly while waiting for our vehicle. Marty was the finance Mgr. We were in an out in no time. I would definitely recommend the sales team at Marine Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Order was not entered on arrival and only found when i checked status 75 minutes later. The error was quickly corrected, service was expedited, apologizes from supervisor, and a compensation gift given. Mistakes happen, the important thing is how the team reacts...they did a great job to recover and keep the customer happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. I just want to thank Michael, Pale, and Jim Tinsley for all their efforts in getting me a new Trailblazer when my old car blew an engine. Couldn't have been easier or more seamless.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere all employees were very helpful and treated you like family

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Had a great experience working with Dan in sales and Marty in financing, they were extremely understanding of my situation and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Kevin B. was a great salesman. He provided stellar customer service. He was very patient and helped me find a vehicle that suited my needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I truly appreciate everyone’s help in trying to make this experience as pain free as possible. Everyone was so friendly! Elmer was incredibly polite & professional as well as Hugo. These guys really got the job done & I am very thankful. I loved my 2021 Spark so much I absolutely needed to get the last version! Really enjoying my 2022 Spark already☺️Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Came to Jacksonville from SC to buy a camaro. 11th car from them. Thanks to Daniel Gallen and Marty. True professionals.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Elmer was very helpful and didn’t force anything throughout the whole process

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

salesman was very imformative

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great service! Customer service was great with fast results.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Kevin an Hugo did a great job getting me what I needed quickly. Walked away happy with the truck I wanted and my trade in value was beneficial to us both.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jeremy was a great salesman. Awesome to deal with highly recommend him to do business with!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Service department was good. I had to stand, no open seats while waiting. I just had a transplant and finally went into showroom to sit some. Other than that, good experience, awesome app for mechanic to talk about my truck on video.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We have been a loyal customer since 2014. Have always recieved excellent customer service. Kevin Boyer, our Sales rep, is the best. He always sees that you get everything you want and need. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The lady at the check in was very nice and polite when I checked in and out with my vehicle. And fast service. Me and boyfriend went to eat because we figured that it would be awhile but before we got done eating out food. She had called and said my vehicle was ready. Thanks, J Mitchell

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Casey was definitely a professional representative of Marine Chevrolet. She was professional and very caring.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Allison, my service representative was amazing. I would have given 5 stars, however, the first part that was ordered for my car was the wrong one, which meant I had to wait another week to have the work done. A car with a non-working sunroof does not make for a happy girl! Second time in the shop got the work done...technician did a great job. Because this was being covered by our insurance, Allison had to take a number of pictures of the damage as I was unable to access that. Not only did she take the pictures, but also ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Things where explained well. There was no push sales technique. I enjoyed my experience

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We got our truck there and get the maintenance done there also. Most times you can be in and out pretty fast. Our service manager had a bad day with not having enough technicians so my wait was very long. But the overall experience was good.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Brendon, Daniel and Marty were great to work with. Deal was reached 1 2 days. Very friendly staff. They kept company to my dog Lucy while I was test-driving the SUV. I will certainly contact Marine Chevrolet when time comes to replace my Tahoe.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

The staff at Marine Chevy was considerate of our needs and was willing to work with us. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

kevin was a great help would highly recomend

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I would definitely recommend Steveo. He's Great!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Stephen Herring was really helpful! helped me with all the paperwork and details about the car and answered any questions i had. overall very polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Juan has been very helpful,along side pale and steve wall they worked there best numbers to earn my business! Best customer service i have received at any dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great service. Elmer was our sales representative. He was very helpful in the process. We had original looked at a different dealership but saw this dealership had the exact model for less so we had to check it out. Literally same model for better price!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very professional and the amount of willingness to help was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jeremy was professional. He is a kind person and he has patience with older people like me. I am thrilled to be the owner of a nre 2023 Chevrolet Blazer

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great service, experience, and kept me informed on the vehicle that I ordered. I would specifically like to mention how impressed I was by the staff but the finance manager (Burke Gardner) made the process seem easy. Great organization. Ashley Lish

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review