Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent experience. Stephen Smith was friendly but professional during the whole interaction. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and how it met my needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Excellent experience. Stephen Smith was professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Staff was very welcoming! Leah was so sweet and funny! She helped us get the price we were looking for! Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Steven Wall was great!! He helped me get into the truck I wanted, got me to a great payment. Marty took care of me in finance as well. These guys over here can definitely earn my business again!!!!!! Go check them out

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Thanks Phil brown for our new Chrysler Pacifica!!! I highly recommend Marine Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle!! Phil and Hugo went over and beyond to get us in our new vehicle and it was super fast thanks a lot you guys were awesome we will definitely do business again!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Marine Chevrolet in Jacksonville did a amazing job taking care of our C8. We were traveling from Utah and needed our 7500 service. Casey Gabler did a great job knowing what we needed and got it done. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great experience at Marine Chevrolet. Alexa was pure professional attending to my service requirements. Ensured my wait was exceptional and the service was completed in a timely manner. Recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My advisor Alexa was amazing from beginning to end the only thing I didn't like is other staff members that was entering and exiting the building through the waiting area never once spoke/greeted us entire time we were there .Friendliness plays a major part in customer service or running a successful business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

We had a amazing experience with our trade. David was our sales guy and he was super tentative and always willing to help any way he could. We worked with Marty in finance and he was also super. Both guys have amazing customer service and never left a detail out. Thank y’all so much!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

David was such a pleasure to work with, he made our trade super easy, and was always willing to help in any way he could. Marty was our finance guy and he was amazing, all around great guy with great customer service. Would recommend this place times a million! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I don't like shopping for cars but my salesman Kevin was wonderful no pressure and helpful. The finance department was great also.I would definitely buy another car from Marine Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

I stopped by Marine Chevy last Thursday just to see what they would offer me for my 2019 Silverado, and ended up leaving Friday with a 2021 Silverado LT Trail Boss, as well as a 2021 Traverse Premier! To say that my experience was excellent would be an understatement. The gentleman they call “Steve-o”, who purchased my truck was a super genuine guy! From the moment I shook his hand and began to talk to him, I could tell that he wanted to hook me up! And did he ever. After we agreed on a price, I was referred to one of the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Took a second for somebody to acknowledge that i was there but their service estimate was 2 hours and it was done in an hour

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I got 4 tires, an alignment, and an oil change. It cost much less than I was expecting from a dealership. It took a while but that was expected. Alexa and the other staff were very accommodating while I waited. Always great service. That's what I bought my truck there and I only bring my truck here for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great experience at Marine Chevrolet. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. JR was awesome in assisting us with trading in my Jeep and helping me with the purchase of a new Tahoe. Got us the best deal for my trade in. We enjoyed working with JR and the other staff members. Definitely recommend anyone that would want to purchase a vehicle at this dealership. Thanks for much for all you did for us. Trisha and Conrad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great experience, the team worked hard to get me a vehicle I loved and that fit with in my price range. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great, fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I highly recommend Phillip Brown. If you’re searching for a vehicle, he is a great person to work with who is attentive & understanding of what you’re looking for in a vehicle. I’m a first time Chevy buyer and I am very happy with my experience at Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience buying the 2021 LT trail boss with the help of Phil and everyone else at Marine Chevy. The whole process was a breeze and Phil made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Hello, We wanted to share our experience with this dealership. My family was on vacation from Ohio and have been looking for this particular color and options for are 2500 Silverado. As everyone knows trucks are very hard to find. But we we're able to find are dream truck. Are salesman Josh Greene was extremely helpful step by step considering we live out of state. They even went has far as calling our local bmv in Ohio to make sure everything was taking of. We definitely would highly recommend Josh for anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great, fast, and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

From the check-in with Casey who listened attentively and patiently with all my concerns to service expert tech, Chuck who performed the oil change and troubleshoot the sunroof malfunctioning. All areas were completed, resolved and explained through a detailed Marine Chevrolet IService video that showed all views and Chuck thoroughly informed me of all services. The texts were clear and concise with updates throughout until it was time get my vehicle. This allowed me to go about my day and if I needed a shuttle as back up it was set up too. But I didn't need shuttle bc ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very friendly people and Mr. Tinsley was super helpful and very knowledgeable on the subject. Will definitely recommend buying from this dealership. Very affordable options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

JR was very friendly and efficient when I went in for my 1st service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

JR the salesman that assisted me through trading in my old vehicle/buying a new one was excellent and very courteous. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle you won’t be disappointed in the professionalism of the dealership and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Want to thank JR, the main service department and the detailing department for everything they did to my 2019 2500HD! The team took care of everything and I am grateful for the time and effort everyone put in on BRUTUS!!! Thank you all again for your professionalism, respect and doing everything that you did!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great, showed me exactly what I needed to see! And did not try and force anything not needed during purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had an awesome experiencing buying my truck. It was everything I’ve wanted. Kevin made the experience smooth and I am very happy with the truck

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The young lady that checked me in was great. She kept me informed about the service I had done. Thank you to her. She gets an A+

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Really professional. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle’s service. JR is a pro.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I just purchased a new truck here from Phil and Burke. This is the third time I have purchased a vehicle from Marine Chevy and every time it has been easy and enjoyable. The staff here are knowledgeable, helpful, not pushy, and genuinely care. If you are looking for a new vehicle I truly believe you would be missing a golden opportunity by not checking out Phil and the staff here.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Acknowledge me from the moment I stepped through the doors and kept me updated through every step. Glad I stopped by.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Thanks to Phil & Hugo for helping us find our new car! Phil was right there when we had questions and was very real. Hugo in financial had us in and out with digital signing in about 20 minutes. I am absolutely loving the Camaro guys! Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Stopped in b/c a car caught our eye online. We were there for only a few seconds and was immediately greeted by Phil. He didn't pressure us and gave us space to look, but was right there when we decided that we were ready to take a test drive. We did end up buying the car (2018 Camaro SS Hot Wheels edition) and the buying process was effortless thanks to Phil & Hugo. We do not live in NC & they were more than happy to get the paperwork and taxes written up for our state. Highly recommend going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Fantastic establishment clean, all staff friendly and welcoming, Jim Tinsley and the finance staff were amazing with the whole process of buying my new car. I will definitely go back when I buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Purchased my Silverado at Marine Chevrolet and always have it serviced there. I have never had a problem with any of the employees here, they are always polite, friendly and ready to assist. Jr assisted me with getting my truck maintenance here and did a great job with keeping me up to date with what was going on, as well as my options and always contacting me first before doing anything to my vehicle. He was courteous, knowledgeable and I appreciate his assistance. I would recommend JR to assist you with your vehicle needs at Marine Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

My experience with Marine Chevy was fantastic. My sales representative Jim Tinsley was wonderful, he worked tirelessly to find me the car of my dreams. Also the finance department made every effort and worked until they got me the best deal and the payment I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

We could not be happier with the service we received! We let our salesman Stephen Smith know what we were looking for and he helped us from start to finish, with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure WE were happy every step of the way. He really went above a d beyond for us and we are so very thankful to him and the rest of the staff at Marine Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We could not be happier with the service we received. Stephen Smith was so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful through the buying process! We’ll be back when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Alexa is the service department was pleasant, helpful and professional. They did a great job detaining my car inside and out. Will definitely be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The dealership was nice and clean, the staff was very helpful. Specifically Jim, the internet sales specialist, was a pure delight to help my family and I get settled in our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Kevin Boyer was great to work with. I found him very helpful can't find the words to express how glad I was he did not push me in to something I could not afford thank you Betty Norton

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Purchased 2020 Ford Ranger truck online. I can say the salesman, Jim Tinsley made me feel very comfortable with online purchase. Jim personally went out on the lot to survey the vehicle. His report back to me was that the truck looked new (7034 miles). Jim walked me through the purchase process, arranged for two lovely young ladies (Madison and Jen)to deliver the truck to my driveway. Sign the necessary forms and the truck is mine. I would recomend Marine Chevrolet and Jim Tinsley if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Tony and Matt were amazing. Though it took a week or so to diagnose my Cadillac's issue they took there time to ensure the job was done right the first time. After the car was repaired Tony recognized there was some cosmetic damage done when the mechanics disassembled the car interior and he placed an order to replace and repair. That is above and beyond the expectations of what I heard prior to my visit. Give them a raise or promotion. If I decide to get another Cadillac this experience just swayed me to go back to Marine Chevrolet ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Kevin was extremely helpful and kind! For buying my first car, and buying it brand new he made sure all of my questions were answered!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Ford Ranger on-line, sight unseen. Photos were spot on and my dealings with dealership was excellent. Thanks to Jim Tinsley, who handled my on-line sales. Meghan in Accounting, and the two ladies who delivered my truck 228 miles to my driveway, Madison and Jen. My entire dealings with Marine Chevrolet was done very professional. I really enjoyed that the dealership was near a major military base and thus they were accustomed to working with active as well as retired military. Overall, a great experience and I got a great deal on an outstanding (almost new) 2020 Ford Ranger truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The entire experience was first class!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Awsome customer service and very helpful in all departments!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Service was great, fixed all of my issues.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Kevin did a great job working with us to get us what we needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great place to go to!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Branden did a great job helping me get what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Stephen Smith was an outstanding salesman, he was very patient and was able to answer all of my questions. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

JR was awesome. I stopped in to have my back windshield wiper blade replaced. I was in and out within 30 minutes with the rain and all. I most definitely will be back for further service needs on my Cadalliac. Thanks again JR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I always get the best service at Marine Chevrolet, everyone is always super friendly and happy to help in any way possible. My last visit was for a detail and they really knocked it out of the park! My car was just as shiny as the day I purchased! Thank you to my advisor Casey Carter and the detail department for the outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Customer service is priority. The vehicle inspection video is great way to inform the customer. As always my advisor Alexa was amazing. Always friendly and informative! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had Apple Valley Chev in martinsburg wv. When we moved we had to come to MC. So glad we did. You guys are awesome. I'd go no where else!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Nothing but the best service from Alexia every time I have my car serviced at Marine Chevrolet! He can do attitude and willingness to help me it an easy reason to return for my future car need!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Marine Chevrolet is a great place to get a car for a first time buy with affordable cars! Kevin helped me with everything he’s a super nice and helpful person!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Had a great experience at the dealership for once. I called ahead for a vehicle I saw online and it was ready when I got there. the sales rep Phil Brown was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. NEW CAR!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Was originally there to just look at vehicles, ended up coming back and had the pleasure of working with Jennifer. She was very courteous and helpful with everything! Was a smooth process

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Went in to have the airbag replaced, met Tony, a very pleasant, and informative gentleman to talk with. Within just a couple of hours, I was sent a text it was done. My biggest surprise was the video I was sent of Chuck (never saw him, but very pleasant voice) doing a full inspection for me to see, and explaining it all as he went along. That was truly awesome to me. It was just like being under there with him😀. Turned out my front tire was worn on the inside, and I had no idea. Could have caused me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

It was my second time buying my vehicle and was kinda nervous but Jennifer made it a great experience. She explained everything to a T and was overall a great person to talk too. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service and friendly employees! Very happy with Marine Chevy.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience, Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly. I told him what I was looking for and my prince range and he made it happen with the perfect car. Thanks Kevin

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service and our advisor was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My overall experience with Marine Chevrolet was great! The service was fast and Alexa was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I got my oil changed. The tire pressure was also corrected and the car was cleaned.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Phil Brown and Pale and Marty are amazing! Went in at opening and by lunch time my son and daughter-in-law drove away in their very first vehicle. Great rates, customer service and overall friendly atmosphere!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Phil, Pale, Marty and all the Marine Chevy staff were awesome. Help get my son into a new car and got him the payments he was looking for. Thanks Marine Chevy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

I had talked to Phil, Pale’, and Marty. It was an amazing experience, they helped us with everything we needed and we were able to get the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Overall had a great experience with Marine Chevrolet. Our salesman Stephen Smith answered any and all questions and if he didn’t know the answer he was prompt on finding out the answer. Would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

An awesome experience. We highly recommend Marine Chevrolet. We drove 21/2 hours to purchase our new truck. Phil was absolutely great and so was everyone there. We have purchased many vehicles and I have to say we will drive another 21/2 hours to purchase from them again. Thanks Pale, Phil and Marty for making it such a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

An awesome experience. Our salesman Phil is a great guy. I highly recommend him and Marine Chevrolet. We drove about 2 1/2 hours to pick up our beautiful new truck. They had everything ready for us. Thanks Pale, Phil and Marty.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review