Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

The experience and salesman were amazing. The best ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service!! Allyson is awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great customer service, easy to come to terms and even offered to deliver the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Working with Kevin at Marine Chevrolet has been a seamless process. He went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for and was always in communication with us throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy a car, especially in this market.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Had a great overall experience at Marine Chevrolet. Had the vehicle in for service and Andrea was a great service advisor. From getting me checked in, keeping me up to date, and getting me checked out she did amazing. Thanks to the whole service crew for getting me back on the road properly.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I HIGHLY reccomend to come here. They work with us day and night to help us get the car we wanted EVEN with lower credit! They really cared about us and didn't give up and just turn away when we mentioned our credit. Everyone was super friendly wasn't pushy and actually talked to us and made conversation making us feel like home. Casey, marty, Steven, Daniel, and everyone else THANK YOU SO MUCH!! 💜

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Marine Chevy was great to work with. I was purchasing a used vehicle from out of town and looking to have it delivered. The salesman, Kevin Boyer, was a great help. He test drove the car, and sent tons of pictures he personally took. He included pictures of the 'dings' and not just generic marketing images. He worked with their service department to get it cleaned up and in great shape. He helped arrange everything from the final price to delivery. We received the car and it was exactly as Kevin described. Vehicle was in great shape and we could ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Elmer was a polite, friendly salesman. Such a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Kevin made the entire process so easy. Very strong communicator. Admin side was super friendly and swift response as well. Thank you so much for all that you did for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Everyone was great, super friendly, understanding, and helpful. The shuttle service was more then I could have asked for and so handy. 10/10 to everyone

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Good 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Very good experience, kind and considerate to our needs

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about the whole process of buying a car here. From start to finish. A big thank you to Jim Tinsley for getting me and my wife into the right vehicle. He was very honest and upfront on everything. He didn’t try to sell me and my wife something we didn’t want or could not afford. He helped get us into the vehicle we decided upon at the right price. To me he is the quintessential salesman that should be required at any dealership. Also a special thank you to Marty Welch ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The team was honest and up front from start to finish. We were so happy with how they have treated us this is the second vehicle we have bought from them in a month. If your in the market and need a new or used car go see Cassey at Marine Chevrolet. Honest, hard working and gets the deal you need done! Would give them 10 stars if possible.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Kevin Boyer is an excellent sales consultant, I will be doing all my business with this gentleman

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Josh made my car buying experience incredibly easy. I was in and out in about an hour, and I was given a loaner car to use while I wait for my new car to arrive. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Went and traded my old journey for a much better vehicle and wasn’t really sure if I could handle the new monthly payment. Both Ethan and Burke were extremely patient and professional and Burke continued to work with me on trying to find a vehicle and payment that would work. Patience paid off as I walked away with a nicer vehicle with low mileage. Outstanding place and people.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Helpful people and great service and sales people. Elmer was extremely helpful and polite and helped me find my new Silverado.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I visited Marine Chevrolet in Jacksonville NC on May 26th. Cassey and Marty were very helpful and helped me get a new Blazer. Everyone was so nice this place is wonderful! If you need a good car come here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very satisfied with the service I received. I would Definitely take my car again for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Kevin was Friendly. Honest. It didn’t take hours to do the financing. very fast paperwork.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Got me in without an appointment. Quick service, which was appreciated as I was in a hurry

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

As usual Gary, Andrea and Steven get it done for me. I couldn’t be more appreciative.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Mr. Elmer was more than patient and gracious with me in handling the entire process in getting a vehicle for my oldest daughter which is a Chevy Spark. He provided updates on the status of the vehicle enabling me to not have any worry on it. Thanks to him he was able to provide an opportunity for me to reserve the vehicle while we waited for it to be ready. Highly encourage when you come to Chevy you speak to Mr Elmer as he will go above and beyond for you!. Thank you Elmer for all of your assistance and ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

First impressions come from the person that answers your phone and every time I called the dealership whoever answered the phone was wonderful and after that it even got better, service was wonderful, more than I ever thought could be possible! I was treated as a queen! My dealings took place in the service department, everyone there treated me with concern, compassion and respect!! They are all keepers 😀😀😀! Thank you Marine Chevrolet, you are the best! When I am in the market for a new Vehicle I will certainly let you know, thank you again for everything

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I've been buying, selling, and trading in vehicles for the better part of thirty years Whilst on this journey we call life. However, in this time, I have yet to meet a more professional, precise, and concerned team of salespersons as the Men and Women of Marine Chevrolet. If "above and beyond" was a group of sales associates, this Staff would be a direct embodiment of the statement. I Recently brought in my favorite truck in the hopes that I would receive the best trade value. I had the pleasure of speaking with Stephen, one of the ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Mr. Stephen Smith is so knowledgeable and patient, it’s always a pleasure! Thank you to the whole team at Marine Chevrolet for consistently delivering quality customer service and truly caring for your customers!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Stephen smith hooked it up and got us in a sweet GMC Acadia! I highly recommend this place for a new truck or car!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Thanks Brendan and Irene for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We had a phenomenal time trying to find our car. It took us going to 15 dealerships and lots to find this car. Liam, our sales advisors, was exactly what we needed. Him being ex military and us being a military couple, he did all he could to get us into a vehicle that worked within our budget. If you need a new vehicle and you don’t want to do it on your own, go to Marine Chevrolet and ask for Liam from Michigan !!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Stephen Smith made the test drive to Buying my Sierra seamless.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great job! Work was done on schedule and part works great! Great team work. !!! Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I worked with Elmer. He was extremely professional, courteous and honest with me. My entire experience was a breeze and as stress free as new car buying can me. The finance rep Marty was awesome! Super humble guy great conversation and made everything easy. One thing I thought was awesome is they are up to date on the latest technology, the whole paperwork process was a breeze and made for less papers to carry around and being disorganized all over a desk. I would totally recommend Marine Chevy and thanks again guys for my new Silverado!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Kevin Boyer was great in service and getting us the best price he could! Our vehicle we purchased had some cosmetic problems so they are fixing them. But has gone above and beyond to let us use another vehicle till ours is done. We'll miss driving it once we get our 2015 minivan but Definitely thankful that we do not have to squish into our SUV (that was traded in) with 2 carseats and two adults

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I truly enjoyed my shopping experience at Marine Chevrolet. Sales Specialist Mr. Stephen Smith was a pleasure to work with. Mr. Smith was very patient, and gave me the time I needed to make a final decision. If anyone is thinking about purchasing a vehicle, stop by and see Mr. Stephen Smith and tell him Kia sent you. Yes, Kia brought a Kia!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Danielle took excellent care of my car! I took my car for an oil change and the level of professionalism is above reproach. Even answered any concerns about other areas on the car when questioned if they are okay or need to be taken care of immediately. Would recommend Danielle for any and all repairs!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Cassey was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Huge shout out to bud, he was so patient with us and so amazing! Definitely recommend bud

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great team and great staff. Thank you to David Doughty and Hugo Gonzalez for making it an easy and comfortable process. I would also like to thank Mr. John Yun, Mr. Tony Andrews, and Andrea Correa.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

10/10 best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I have previously gone to look at trucks and had a pushy sales person that didn’t listen to what I wanted but NOT at Chevy! Bud was so helpful & listened to my concerns & whatnot. Bud made it feel like he genuinely cared. He did everything he could & more to make sure I was happy with what I drove off the Lot.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Elmer and the entire staff at Marine Chevrolet were very professional, courteous and responsive. 5+ Stars! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The purchase of our new Colorado was effortless thanks to the help of Josh in Sales and Burke in Finance! We told Josh what we needed and what we were looking for and he found it for us the same day. Burke was wonderful with answering all of my questions on our purchase. Both Josh and Burke were very patient and helpful with all of my questions, concerns, and needs and I am very thankful for all of their help!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Casey was professional and helpful Eric was knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had a great salesman today. Elmer was incredible while showing me cars today. I found the vehicle for me today and Elmer helped every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Marine Chevrolet and it was a great experience. Stress free and quick! Pale, Marty and Josh made this buying experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I brought in my vehicle for maintenance at the last second due to my work conflicting schedule but the staff was very accommodating to my needs. Andrea Correa was whom helped the most during this process. She was very friendly and proficient at her job. She went above her spectrum of responsibilities to assist me and my daughters to have our vehicle back in a timely manner. I will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Awesome 😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Fantastic!!!!! Everyone was professsional knowledgeable , helpful since I was stranded. Car was done early too. I hope not to have situation like that again,but I know now where to now. Thanks, marine chevrolet service department!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Amazing customer service! Was able to get a issue looked at and parts ordered! Very friendly staff who explained everything right from pulling in. Clean facilities.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I always have good service every time I go to Marine Chevrolet. Andrea Correa was my service advisor and she was very nice. I would definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

JR in service is amazing! He is very helpful and nice. He got my car in right away and called me right when it was done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Casey did a great job. Got me in on time and finished as promised. I’ve been buying and servicing my vehicles here for over 15 years and definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I got Ahmad as my sales men and he did amazing , was very professional and very knowledgeable, marty was my finance manager and explained everything to me well and got me the best deal , the whole process was pretty quick !

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Marina Chevy is a very friendly dealership the sales staff and management is awesome great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Let me just say that the wonderful people at Marine Chevy really went above and beyond to accommodate me and all my needs when purchasing my vehicle, every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, even if you’re out of state- it’s so worth it. I’m grateful that the path of acquiring the perfect car for me lead me to Daniel, Marty, and Cassey. I can’t thank them enough!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Wonderful! Quick, efficient, friendly servcice. What I liked best was this dealership did not try to sell me extra services or parts that I did not want or need.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

JR is a awesome person and helps in any he can I have seen him many when I go in for service,great great person! The mechanic was on it too I didn’t have to wait no for my oil change at all, very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

J R Suarez is the best by far on professionalism, friendliness,courteusness that I so appreciate. He loves serving ppl with a sincere smile and attentiveness .I always ask for him when coming to get my car serviced .You never feel like a stranger with him .He is truly a grear asset to Marine Chevy .

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Fantastic to buy from. Knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure I got the truck I wanted. Highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Kevin, he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Brandon and Elmer did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle. Brandon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and treated my little girls as if they were the customer as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

JR my service advisor was knowledgeable and kept me informed. The video by Ty was great. I like being able to see for myself what my car parts look like.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Easy experience bought the vehicle I wanted for the price and rate that worked for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Absolutely great service. I took my car to have checked for a suspected oil leak. From the time I pulled up until I left everyone was very courteous and accommodating. No leak. No charge.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Stephen was great help in finding me the right vehicle that I could afford without breaking the bank. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Gary M. at marine Chevy was very helpful and knowledgeable about how to resolve my problem during my visit. He made sure I got the matching tire for my car and had it ordered and ready THE NEXT DAY! I will be asking for him to be my service advisor every visit!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Enjoyed our transaction at marine Chevrolet. Branden was awesome at finding us our new surburban. We were just looking for a vehicle and he found us the perfect vehicle at the right price. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

I had the first oil change on this 1922 vehicle. My serviceman, Eric Fox was very courteous and thorough, even checking the air in my spare tire. Great job!


Leave Us A Review